2017-18 Executive Board

These are the elected and appointed officers for the Father Flanagan Division of the AOH. They serve from January to December and represent the best of Irish Culture in Omaha.


Board group Photo 11 10 2017


President:  Hugh Spellman

Past President: Dr. Larry Bradley

Vice President:  Bob Sullivan

Treasurer: Tim Rooney

Secretary: Anthony Espinosa

Financial Secretary: Mike Addy

Marshall: Phil Bauersachs

Sentinel: Jack Horgan


Appointed Officers: Terry Devlin and John Farnan